What is a Bootcamp workout?

Your outdoor group fitness

What is an outdoor bootcamp?

The word "bootcamp" sounds like something from the military. And new US army recruits are, in fact, sent to «"boot camp"» as part of their basic training. But during workouts with Bootcamper you won't find any drill sergeants barking orders like you've seen in Hollywood movies. Our group fitness workouts have only one thing in common with their military namesake: outdoor, guided group workouts year-round and in any weather.

What's most important, however, is that everyone has fun. Our trainers take advantage of the various workout possibilities right nearby. Stairs, park benches, bridge railings, and street lamps take the place of stepper machines and weights. Bootcamp workouts are offered at over 40 locations in Switzerland. In the heart of the city. Right near you.

The trainers adjust the exercises to the level of each participant. The exercises use the participants' own body weight and sometimes functional equipment, such as kettlebells and slam balls. The program is designed around our bodies' natural movements, making Bootcamp workouts the perfect group fitness training method for everyone. Each high intensity interval training (HIIT) session lasts 60 minutes and has three parts. The number of Bootcamp participants is capped at 16 to ensure our trainers can provide the optimal quality of instruction.

5 good reasons to work out with Bootcamper

  • 60-minute group fitness
  • Maximum 16 participants per group
  • Choose any location and time for each workout
  • Flexible subscriptions with no contract obligations
  • Recognized by health insurance

Sign up for a Bootcamp workout today!

Attractive Bootcamper pricing

We offer you complete independence and there's no commitment. You can pay for each workout separately or take advantage of discounts by purchasing a package of several workouts. One credit is valid for one 60-minute workout.

Bootcamp, Gruppenfitnes, Outdoor Fitness
Was ist ein Bootcamp?

dein outdoor gruppenfitness

was ist ein outdoor bootcamp?

Der Begriff Bootcamp klingt nach Armee. Tatsächlich erhalten angehende Soldaten der US-Streitkräfte ihre Grundausbildung in sogenannten «boot camps». Brüllende Drill Instructors, wie man sie aus Hollywood-Filmen kennt, sucht man in unseren Bootcamps allerdings vergeblich. Mit dem militärischen Namensgeber hat unser Outdoor-Gruppenfitness-Angebot einzig gemeinsam, dass eine Gruppe unter Anleitung das ganze Jahr bei jedem Wetter draussen trainiert.

Im Vordergrund steht aber stets der Faktor Spass. Die Trainer nutzen die vielfältigen Trainingsmöglichkeiten, die ihnen ihre nächste Umgebung bietet. Treppen, Parkbänke, Brückengeländer, Strassenlaternen ersetzen Stepper und Hanteln. Bootcamps finden an über 40 Standorten in der Schweiz statt. Mitten in der Stadt. Ganz in deiner Nähe.

Die Trainer passen die Übungen auf das jeweilige Können der Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer an. Trainiert wird mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht und optional mit funktionellen Geräten wie Kettlebells oder Slam-Balls. Das Programm baut auf den natürlichen Bewegungen des Menschen auf. Damit sind Bootcamps ideale Gruppenfitness-Trainings für alle. Das High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) dauert jeweils eine Stunde und besteht aus drei Teilen. Jedes Training können maximal 16 Bootcamperinnen und Bootcamper besuchen. Damit ist gewährleistet, dass sie von unseren Trainern optimal betreut werden.

5 Punkte, die für ein Bootcamp sprechen

  • 60 Minuten Gruppenfitness
  • Maximal 16 Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer pro Gruppe
  • Ort und Zeit für jedes Training frei wählbar
  • flexible Abos ohne Vertrag
  • Krankenkassen anerkannt

Jetzt ein Bootcamp buchen!

attraktive Bootcamp-Preise

Bei uns bist du völlig unabhängig und verpflichtest dich zu nichts. Du kannst jedes Training einzeln bezahlen oder von Rabatten profitieren, wenn du mehrere Trainingseinheiten im Paket kaufst. Ein Credit entspricht einem 60-minütigen Training.